Our board consists of 9 community members and 6 students. 

Kary Lindgren (President) klindgre@drtel.net

Marisa Meidinger (Vice president) marisa@drtel.net

Michelle Kempf (Treasurer) mlkempf@makeitmcb.com

Teresa Thiery (Secretary) teresa.thiery5@gmail.com

Denise Martz denise.martz@k12.nd.us

Christopher Doane christopher.doane@k12.nd.us

Deanna Sand sands@drtel.net

 Sue Goettle   tnsgoet@drtel.net

Andy Meyer ameyer@drtel.net

Students are Alexis Kempf, Nicole Schmidt, Colton Martz, Dani Gilstad, Keeda Beach & Christopher Pfeifle

Board positions are for a period of three years.   We are ALWAYS looking for individuals from the Ashley School District willing to volunteer their time on either our Board, Scholarship Selection Committee, or just volunteering at one of our fundraisers.